Vision & Mission
Games and Sports Scouts, Guides and N.C.C CCA Tour
Alumni Citizen Charter Class Teachers Grievance Archieves Recruitment Tender Greivances Proforma Feedback Proforma
Admission - Class I Admission Guidelines Commities Enrolment Student Vacancy Staff Members Staff Vacancy Students transfer Vidyalaya Holidays VMC
About Us Information of the School Contact Us Infrastructure
Target Board CMP Initiatives Creative Corner Educational Links Examination ICT Infrastructure Innovation and Experimentation Library Olympiads/NTSE Result Analysis Student Achievers Teacher Achievers Thinkquest Primary CMP Corner Distinguished Passouts Competition Achievers




Click to Scroll
The school will remain closed on 17/08/2018 to mourn the sad demise of former Prime Minister Sri Atal Bihari Vajapeyi.The school will function on saturday 18/08/18 as usual. Photographs of Existing Infrastructure . On..line registration for Admission for Class I will commence from01.03.2018. We congratulate Shri Malige Rajasekhar, TGT, SUPW for KVS National Incentive Award. We congratulate Kumari ATHULYA J and Master SHYAM R for being first and second position in CBSE class XII in science stream. We congratulate Master V ROHIT and Kumari RASHMI R RAO for being first and second position in CBSE class XII Commerce stream <--

Site Last Updated 16-08-2018